loading...
sprinkler
sjj بازدید : 107 شنبه 16 دی 1391 نظرات (0)




My parents took our family on a Disney cruise to the Mexican Riviera this November. My husband's family joined us, and we were one big,He demanded the woman handed over money and, fearing for her life, she emptied cash from the till into a drawstring bag before he left. happy group of 19.

It was an incredible week spent mostly eating and talking, and we loved every minute of our time together.

Our second day on the ship we were hanging out by the pool when the cruise activities director called for four moms to come up on the pool stage for a little competition. My three kids immediately exclaimed, "Go Mom! Do it Mom!" I had a split second to react. I hate the stage, but I'm always encouraging my kids to push themselves, so I went for it. If I had any longer than that second, I would've talked myself out of it.

I ventured up on stage in my sweatshirt, board shorts, and post-swimming hair, which is not my best look. I've seen the pics, and they're not flattering.So I'm looking at my silver wheel bolt that are in pretty rough cosmetic shape - and decide that I'd like to have the look of the new black wheelHe has dried mushrooms all year and fresh mushrooms in season. "We also collect mushrooms from foragers. But there I was, heart pounding, palms a little sweaty, waiting to see what I had gotten myself into.

The competition was a diaper bag grab. The four of us moms each received a diaper bag packed with identical baby items inside. The MC would call out an item, and we had to find it in our bag while blindfolded. Whoever held the item up first won the point.

I felt around in my bag and familiarized myself with all the items. I was ready. Baby bottle was called out, and boom, my hand shot straight up in the air, bottle in a tight grip. Point for me. Bring it.

About halfway through the game I realized I could see out the bottom of my blindfold if I looked down my nose. My shoulders immediately slumped in disappointment. I just knew at least one of those moms was probably cheating.

I didn't dare consider cheating myself; I can't stand cheaters. My brother-in-law confirmed my worst fears when he reported seeing another contestant holding her head at awkward angles as if she was looking down her nose. I don't know how she sleeps at night.Using wheel spacer can improve your car handling and track performance

We reached the end of the game, and I honestly didn't know if I had won. I had scored quite regularly, but so did two of the other moms. I anxiously waited with my messy swim hair for the results. And … it was me! I had nailed the win.

I was excited to see what I had won,non woven bag is eco-friendly and 100% recycled by physical disposal. The non woven material is long-lasting & fashionable. perhaps a free drink or maybe a spa pass? Indeed, the MC announced that my big prize was a job well done and my pride in winning. My vision of relaxing in the spa quickly faded,In addition to the supplies, there will be fun activities for youngsters, free used clothing, health resources and personalized laminated bag tags for backpacks. but really, winning was enough for me. I love to win. Have I mentioned that I'm competitive?

My family rushed me at the stage steps with congratulations and hugs. My son, Davey, couldn't resist sharing the credit, "I was the one who told you to go up there, Mom!" My 10-year-old, Jonah, ran to me with a huge hug and smile, "Good job, Mom!" I had done my kids proud.

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 431
  • کل نظرات : 2
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 2
  • آی پی امروز : 21
  • آی پی دیروز : 6
  • بازدید امروز : 126
  • باردید دیروز : 7
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 169
  • بازدید ماه : 285
  • بازدید سال : 1,592
  • بازدید کلی : 87,175